About Us » School Community Council

School Community Council

Our Mission

 To encourage a happy and healthy learning environment by encouraging and utilizing the caring power of our community.

Members 2020-21

The Bienfait School Community Council will have the following Representative Members:

    • Amanda Pukas (President)
    • Morag Nixon (Vice President)
    • Theresa Hermann (Secretary)​
    • Terra Fleck
    • Amy Belitski
    • Kristeen Lester
    • Taybrey Horton
    • Carrie Sheir
    • Jennifer Juneau  (Treasurer)​
    • Nina Lonsberry – Principal
    • Janet Mann -  Teacher Representative